Het Team

 

Directie

Lisette Tobé lisette@locatiemullerpier.nl
Intern Begeleider Janneke van 't Wout janneke@locatiemullerpier.nl
Conciërge Sharmila Sowdagar sharmila01@locatiemullerpier.nl
Gymleerkracht Rogier de Bijl rogier.debijl@rvko.nl
Groep 1/2A Bea van Dorp bea1@locatiemullerpier.nl
Kiomi van Dijk kiomi@locatiemullerpier.nl


Groep 1/2B Jackie Barendse jackie@locatiemullerpier.nl
Suzanne van Paassen suzanne@locatiemullerpier.nl


Groep 1/2C Gerdien Madern gerdien@locatiemullerpier.nl
Groep 3 Bernadette de Jonge bernadette@locatiemullerpier.nl
Barbara Steeman barbara.steeman@rvko.nl
Groep 4 Mascha van Driel mascha@locatiemullerpier.nl
Ludwig Versluis ludwig@locatiemullerpier.nl
Groep 5 Leen Belder leen@locatiemullerpier.nl
Suzanne van Paasen suzanne@locatiemullerpier.nl
Groep 6  Philippe de Wijkerslooth philippe@locatiemullerpier.nl
de Weerdestein
Groep 7 Hanneke van der Hoeven hanneke@locatiemullerpier.nl
Ludwig Versluis ludwig@locatiemullerpier.nl
Groep 8 Iris Hoogenraad iris@locatiemullerpier.nl
Ludwig Versluis ludwig@locatiemullerpier.nl
Copyright 2017 Basisschool Mullerpier
Powered by cmsXpress Site Solutions